Francesco Ciniglio - Wood

Francesco Ciniglio - Wood (2016) Francesco Ciniglio - Drums;
Aaron Parks - Piano;
Joe Sanders - Ac. Bass;

Buy Francesco Ciniglio Wood on

Track Title Composer Time
1 Childhood Toy Francesco Ciniglio 2:03
2 Wood Francesco Ciniglio 6:23
3 What Did You Say? Joe Sanders/Francesco Ciniglio 3:13
4 Edda Wayne Shorter 4:46
5 Duke Ellington Sound Of Love Charles Mingus 5:43
6 Dance Of The Infidels Bud Powell 7:56
7 Outer Space Aaron Parks/Francesco Ciniglio 5:34
8 New Super Mario Aaron Parks/Francesco Ciniglio 1:57
9 Now I Get It Joe Sanders/Francesco Ciniglio 2:28
10 Ina Francesco Ciniglio 5:33
11 Put Away That Toy, Kid! Francesco Ciniglio 2:01
Recorded at Bunker Studios, Brooklyn NY, March 17 2015, by Todd Carder
Mixed and Mastered at Bass Hit Recording by Dave Darlington
Graphic Design by Alessandra Di Grande
Photo Credit by Paolo Soriani
Produced by Francesco Ciniglio
Executive Producer Jordi Pujol